Weekend Warriors – Places of Interest

What
Where
Cost
Web
What’s On Frankston ( Events ) Frankston and Surrounds   http://www.visitfrankston.com/whats-
What’s On Bsas (Events) Phillip Island and Surrounds   http://www.basscoast.vic.gov.au/Visiting/Event_Calendar/Events/
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre Melbourne   http://mcec.com.au/whats-on/
RACV Calendar of Events     https://www.racv.com.au/travel-leisure/events.html
National Steam Ferntree Gully Road, Entry http://www.melbournesteam.com.au/visit.ht
Center Scoresby   ml
Sand Sculptures Frankston Foreshore Entry https://www.visitfrankston.com/frankston- sand-sculpting
Mulberryerry-Hill Baxter Entry https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/places/mulb
South Seas Roller Springers Leisure   http://www.southsearollerderby.com/ssrd-
Derby Centre, Keysborough   teams/the-dolly-rogers.html
Seaford Wetlands Seaford   http://www.edithvale-seaford-wetlands.org/
CrackerJack Carrum   http://www.cjcafe.com.au/
Gordon Glass Studios Red Hill   http://www.gordonstudio.com.au/
Mornington Railway Mooroduc   http://morningtonrailway.org.au/
Mornington Peninsula Regional Gallery Mornington   http://mprg.mornpen.vic.gov.au/Home
Monash Gallery of Art Wheelers Hill   http://www.mga.org.au/
Coolart Homestead Balnarring   http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/explore/parks/coola00rt-h.a/things-to-do/coolart-wetlands-and-homestead
      http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/explore/parks/cool art-h.a
Yaringa Boat Harbour Sommerville   http://www.yaringa.com.au/
      http://www.weatherlink.com/user/yaringa/
Beleura House Museum Mornington   www.beleura.org.au
Moonlit Sanctuary Pearcedale Entry www.moonlit-sanctuary.com
Royal Botanic Gardens Cranbourne Free www.rbg.vic.gov.au
Frankston Route 12 Cultural Drive Frankston and Surrounds Free http://svc083.bookeasy.com/images/frankston/Route%2012%20Cultural%20Drive.pdf
McClelland Sculpture Park and Gallery Langwarrin Free www.mcclelleandgallery.com
McClelland Guild of Artists Langwarrin   www.mcclellandguildofartists.com.au
Frankston Coastal Arts Discovery Trail Frankston Free http://svc083.bookeasy.com/images/frankston/CoastalArts.pdf
Sweet Water Creek Frankston Free http://www.sweetwatercreek.org.au/
      http://www.weekendnotes.com/sweetwater-creek-walking-trail/
      http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/explore/parks/lang
Langwarrin Flora and Fauna Reserve McClelland Drive, Langwarrin Free http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/data/assets/pdf_ file/0006/315771/Park-note-Langwarrin-Flora-and-Fauna-Reserve.pdf
Kananook Creek Walking Trail Kannanook   http://kananookcreekassociation.org/public-nature-reserves/walking-trails/
      http://www.discovermorningtonpeninsula.co m.au/sightseeing/three-waters-walk.php
wunderkammer Queens Street, Melbourne Free http://wunderkammer.com.au/
Boxhill Miniature Railway Society Boxhill Entry http://www.bhmsrs.org.au/
Telecommunications Museum Hawthorn Free TBC
Immigration Museum Melbourne Entry http://museumvictoria.com.au/immigrationm useum/
Melbourne Old Melbourne Gaol Night Tours   Entry http://www.oldmelbournegaol.com.au/night_tours
Hotel Sofitel 35th Floor Cafe Melbourne Free http://www.sofitel-melbourne.com/en/the- atrium-bar-on-35.html
      http://www.no35.com.au/
Australian Synchrotron Clayton Entry http://www.synchrotron.org.au/the-community/tour-and-lab-session-information
Queen Victoria Night Markets Melbourne Free http://www.qvm.com.au/night-markets/
AIM Indoor Archery Club Moorabbin Airport Entry http://www.aimarchery.com.au/contact- us.html
Coal Creek Historical Village Korumburra Free http://www.coalcreekvillage.com.au/
Glenrowan Ned Kelly Exhibition Glenrowan Entry http://www.nedkellytouringroute.com.au/des tinations/glenrowan/
      http://www.cv.vic.gov.au/stories/sites-in- glenrowan/
Ballarat Sovereign Hill   Entry http://www.sovereignhill.com.au/
Kryal Castle Ballarat Entry http://kryalcastle.com.au/
Fairy Park Anakie Entry www.fairypark.com
      http://www.fairypark.com/pdf/MelbMap.pdf
Melbourne Hop On – Hop Off Tour Melbourne Entry https://www.hop-on-hop-off-bus.com/melbourne-hop-on-hop-off-tour_23344
Melbourne Visitor Shuttle Melbourne Entry http://www.thatsmelbourne.com.au/visitors/transport/shuttle/Pages/VisitorShuttle.aspx
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne Melbourne Entry http://www.ghosttoursmelbourne.com/
Haunted Bookshop Ghost Tour  Melbourne Entry http://www.haunted.com.au/
Lakes and Craters Holiday Park Camperdown Entry http://www.lchp.com.au