Committee Members

REGISTER OF EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021-2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PresidentPeter Morrispresident@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Vice PresidentVACANTvicepresident@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
SecretaryBarbara Muhlethalersecretary@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
TreasurerDaryl Lynchtreasurer@frankstonphotoclub.com.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE
Competition StewardDavid Littleclubcomp@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Social SecretaryJulie Balaam
Programme CoordinatorMarg Alexander
Damian Burke
Eugene Gershon
NON COMMITTEE POSITIONS
Newsletter EditorCristina Solomon
Nationals/InterClubBob Williamsoninterclub@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
WebMasterSteve Strausswebmaster@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Day Group ManagerMack Fenwick

 

 

Law Connect have produced some
documentation to help give an
easy overview of the duties and
responsibilities of Committee Members.
We recommend all committee members
read through this document once joining
the committee.

This fact sheet has been prepared
to help new committee members
understand the roles of the committee

This fact sheet provides general
information about the process
for inducting people to the
committee