Committee Members

REGISTER OF EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-2021

COMMITTEE POSITIONS 2020/2021

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PresidentPeter Morrispresident@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Vice PresidentsRonda Roddavicepresident@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Damian Burkevicepresident@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
SecretaryBarbara Muhlethalersecretary@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
TreasurerDaryl Lynchtreasurer@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Competition StewardDarryl Oatsclubcomp@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Nationals CoordinatorDarryl Oatsinterclub@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Derek Rowe
Julie Balaam
Margaret Alexander
Judith Meier
NON COMMITTEE POSITIONS
Newsletter EditorCristina Solomon
WebMasterSteve Strausswebmaster@frankstonphotoclub.com.au
Day Group ManagerMack Fenwick

 

 

To apply for a position on the committee
for 2020-2021, you will need to print and
hand into the club secretary your
nomination before our AGM.

Nominations are
currently being
accepted.

Law Connect have produced some
documentation to help give an
easy overview of the duties and
responsibilities of Committee Members.
We recommend all committee members
read through this document once joining
the committee.

This fact sheet has been prepared
to help new committee members
understand the roles of the committee

This fact sheet provides general
information about the process
for inducting people to the
committee